Technical Advisory Committee

The Technical Advisory Committee, or "TAC," brings together environmental, engineering, and other professionals from Reno, Sparks, Washoe County, Storey County, Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe, and the Nevada Department of Environmental Protection who provide technical analysis to flood project staff. The TAC reviews timelines, engineering concepts and designs. With their collective expertise, the TAC analyzes construction and other cost funding mechanisms, providing valuable direction to  flood project staff. The TAC's input helps staff to coordinate various aspects of the flood project and prioritize efforts. Working together, the TAC's efforts have facilitated greater efficiency in synchronizing efforts  to move the project ahead.


              Technical Advisory Committee Members





John Flansberg, Kerri Lanza

Joe Coudriet


John Martini, TBD

Neil Krutz

Washoe County

Trevor Lloyd, Kimble Corbridge


Storey County

Lance Gilman

Austin Osborne, Kathy Canfield

Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe

Donna Noel

Kameron Morgan


Jean Stone

Randy Pahl


Technical Advisory Committee

» Download Adobe Acrobat

» Search Meetings Archive

March, 2017
Date Meeting Info Agenda Minutes
Technical Advisory Committee
Friday, 3/31/17 at 10 am at TRFMA office, 9635 Gateway Drive, Suite A, Reno, NV 89521
Technical Advisory Committee
Notice of Cancellation
December, 2016
Date Meeting Info Agenda Minutes
Technical Advisory Committee
Friday, 12/02/16 at 10AM at TRFMA office, 9635 Gateway Drive, Suite A, Reno, NV 89521.

» Search Meetings Archive


Site Last Updated - 04/24/2017