Staff Contacts

 

Executive Director: Jay Aldean
775-850-7470
775-771-6860 (mobile)
jaldean@washoecounty.us
 
General Counsel: Michael Wolz
775-850-7475
775-813-1662 (mobile)
mwolz@washoecounty.us
 
Administrative Assistant II: Laura Bayer 
775-850-7477
lbayer@washoecounty.us
 
Senior Hydrogeologist: Ed Evans 
775-850-7465
775-843-8868 (mobile)
eevans@washoecounty.us
 
Natural Resource Manager: Danielle Henderson 
775-850-7461
dhenderson@washoecounty.us
 
Licensed Engineer: Eric Scheetz 
775-850-7473
escheetz@washoecounty.us
 
Senior Financial Analyst: Lori Williams 
775-850-7471
lwilliams@washoecounty.us
 
 
TRFMA Staff Contacts (download PDF).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Site Last Updated - 04/17/2015